Contact Us Today!

Lincoln Park Preschool and Kindergarten has three prominent locations in the heart of Chicago’s Lincoln Park and Old Town neighborhoods. We invite you and your family to begin the enrollment process at LPP by scheduling a tour at one or all three of our schools.


Three locations in the heart of Lincoln Park and Old Town, with easy access to parks, gardens, museums, beaches and zoo

 

Belden

LPP Belden

312 W. Belden Avenue Chicago, IL 60614 773.665.0110    info@lppbelden.com Classrooms Offered 2’s & 3’s Classroom 3’s & 4’s Classroom Pre-K Classroom

Belden Directors

Laura Clemons Garland Director l.garland@lppbelden.com Ashley Gagnon Education Director a.jensen@lppbelden.com  

Germania

LPP Germania

108 W. Germania Place Chicago, IL 60610 312.482.9009 info@lppgermania.com Classrooms Offered 2’s Classroom 3’s Classroom 3’s & 4’s Classroom Pre-K Classroom Kindergarten  

Germania Directors

Abby Roush Director a.roush@lppgermania.com Jill Hill Education Director j.hill@lppgermania.com

Webster

LPP Webster

2150 N. Lincoln Park West Chicago, IL 60614 773.248.3381 info@lppwebster.com Classrooms Offered Toddler Classroom 2’s Classroom 2’s & 3’s Classroom 3’s & 4’s Classroom Pre-K Classroom Family Learning Classes  

Webster Directors

Laura Bailey Director l.bailey@lppwebster.com Amanda Jensen Education Director a.jensen@lppwebster.com Alison Burkhart Community Resource Director & Family Learning Program Coordinator a.burkhart@lppschools.com   

Interested in learning more? Schedule a tour today!